This item is no longer available.

Bundles II: Become The Storm CD + Tee Bundle #52299

II: Become The Storm CD + Tee Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: August 25, 2017

Brendon Small's Galaktikon II: Become The Storm Bundle includes:

-Become The Storm CD

-Become The Storm T-shirt

1. Some Days are for Dying
2. Icarus Six Sixty Six
3. The Agenda
4. The Ocean Galaktik
5. My Name is Murder
6. Become the Storm
7. Nightmare
8. Could This be the End
9. To Kill a God
10. Exitus
11. Rebuilding a Planet

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
© 2017 Galaktikon. All rights reserved.